Direct Mortgage Wholesale logo

Product Presentation (Conforming SISA - 6129, 6160 Loan Programs)
 
 
 
  General Guidelines: 6129 & 6160
 
680 Minimum FICO, Max LTV 90%
15, 20, & 30 yr Fixed
SISA Documentation
OO, 2nd, NOO
Conforming Loan Limit
Convenience of minimal documentation
     
    View the entire Product Guideline:
  6129, 6160
     
  Join Us For Live Training Today!
 
Date: Thursday, Dec 6th
Time: 4:00 EST, 3:00 CST, 2:00 MST, 1:00 PST
  RSVP: Email brandanhadlock@directcorp.com or call (801) 924-7737 to register and receive a password.
  VIA: Phone & Internet
  Limited: Only 25 participants can view the training at a time. Register Now!
   
    See if your scenario qualifies now!
     
 
 
  Rate & Price Comparisons*
 
  5.625% Rate
Pays (0.188)% YSP*

730 FICO
90% LTV
SISA
Primary Residence
30 yr. Fixed
  6.00% Rate
Pays (1.344)% YSP*

730 FICO
90% LTV
SISA
Primary Residence
30 yr. Fixed
  5.25% Rate
Pays (0.24)% YSP*

730 FICO
90% LTV
SISA
Primary Residence
15 yr. Fixed
  5.625% Rate
Pays (1.24)% YSP*

730 FICO
90% LTV
SISA
Primary Residence
15 yr. Fixed
 
*Scenarios based on Utah Property and 6 Dec 2007 rates. Your scenarios may vary from these examples. 
 

 

100% Electronic file submission - Upload your scanned file, or submit through fax or Calyx Point®. To learn more, click here.
 

Price, find and lock your loans using our prequalifier. With Direct Mortgage, you get on-line locks until midnight (PDT), Alt-A loans and 2nd liens, and the superior service the best brokers deserve.
See other loan products
  How Can Loan Choices™ Help Me? Click here to find out!
  Legend
  OO=Owner Occupied
  NOO=Non Owner Occupied
  2nd=2nd Home
  IO=Interest Only
  DTI=Debt To Income
YSP=Yield Spread Premium
LTV=Loan to Value
CLTV=Combine Loan to Value
ARM=Adjustable Rate Mortgage
FHA=Federal Housing Administration
LIBOR=London Interbank Offered Rate
HUD=Housing & Urban Development, Dept of
FICO® score=Fair Isaac Corporation score or Beacon® score
 
  Direct Mortgage Wholesale The Best Brokers Go Direct!  
  www.directmortgagewholesale.com 800.924.3884